Attention Hudson Valley businesses – can you lend a helping hand? |Hudson Valley newborn photographer|

Greetings to all my Hudson Valley followers!  As you may have seen, this week I announced my Newborn Promo and Giveaway – I am super excited to meet some new faces and give one family a great giveaway package this April.  I got to thinking, though, and I’d love to include not just my services but some other goods and services from the great businesses of the Hudson Valley.  New parents can use so many different things, be it items for baby, a dinner out to themselves, gift certificates, etc.  If you are a Hudson Valley based business (Westchester, Putnam, Dutchess, Ulster) and you would like to donate something to this great giveaway, please contact me at brannonphoto@gmail.com – I am more than happy to feature a bio of your business here on the blog in return to show my gratitude.

We all know how many great resources there are here in the Hudson Valley – let’s help promote local business and reinforce what great community we have for one lucky family!   Thanks in advance for your generosity! 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Attention Hudson Valley businesses – can you lend a helping hand? |Hudson Valley newborn photographer|

  1. i am in fairfield county.. would love to do something with you!

    let me know!

Leave a Reply

