The BCP New Baby / New Parent Giveaway is growing! |Hudson Valley newborn photographer|

Hey all! 

Well, I posted my Newborn Promo just a couple weeks ago, and included a little tidbit about how each booked session in my Newborn Promo enters you into the running for the BCP Giveaway.  But what started as just me offering my own services in the giveaway has grown in a BIG WAY!  Now, not only does the winner receive those 4 complimentary BCP sessions to document baby’s first year, but I figured giving baby & parents some extra goodies would be fun too.  Who knew that just a couple weeks later, loads of local Hudson Valley/Westchester/Fairfield, CT businesses would have volunteered to contribute to the giveaway.  The total value of the package is currently over $950 – and it’s still growing!  You have the opportunity to win not just the photo sessions, but also a fab 2010-2011 planner, restaurant gift certificate, luxurious bath & body product package, baby toys, gift baskets, a baby sling – and so much more!  I will be profiling each company that contributed something in brief blog posts starting in the new year.  In a meantime, check out the current contributors below.

So if you are an expecting mom or know someone who is – check out my Newborn Promo, book your session, and be entered to win this enormous prize package!  And if you are a local (or even national!) business who would like to contribute to the giveaway, please get in touch with me at brannonphoto@gmail.com.

Thanks again to everyone!

www.brannonphoto.com

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “The BCP New Baby / New Parent Giveaway is growing! |Hudson Valley newborn photographer|

  1. This is so exiting, Brannon, great job! Wish I was pregnant 🙂

    Dagmar
    Dagmar’s momsense

  2. Pingback: My $1,100 Thank-You Giveaway For My 10,600 Twitter Followers!

Leave a Reply

