Sugar and spice…|Westchester Baby Photographer| |Yorktown Heights Child Photographer|

…and everything nice.  That really IS what this little girl was made of.  Fresh off starting her 9th week in this world, I was able to spend a lovely session today with Miss A and her loving mom.  This little princess was a willing model for all of the accessories that her mom and I threw at her, and may I add, she looks wicked cute in a hat!  I look forward to seeing her sweet face on my screen as I edit the rest of our session.  In the meantime, enjoy this sneak peek!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Sugar and spice…|Westchester Baby Photographer| |Yorktown Heights Child Photographer|

  1. Jackie

    ADORABLE!!!!

Leave a Reply

