Green acres is the place for me….

farm livin’ is the life for me…

Or at least it was yesterday evening at Wilton, CT’s gorgeous Ambler Farm.  I got to spend a bit of time with Jennifer Angerame (of Southern Yankee, LLC fame!) and her fabulous 3-pack.  Jennifer was looking for both some family shots as well as a few head shots as part of my Many Hats promo this month.  And we definitely got a little of everything along the way!  Her family was as easygoing as they were dynamic and were all so much fun to work with.  Thanks for a great evening, Jennifer (and for turning me on to this FAB venue!) – enjoy your sneak peek. 🙂

(click each image for full sized version)

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Green acres is the place for me….

  1. Hi there mates, how is all, and what you wish for to say about this post,
    in my view its in fact remarkable in support of me.

  2. I all the time used to study piece of writing in news papers but now as I am a user of
    internet therefore from now I am using net for articles or reviews,
    thanks to web.

  3. Heya this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  4. Superb, what a web site it is! This webpage
    provides valuable information to us, keep it up.

  5. I’m not sure why but this site is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem
    still exists.

Leave a Reply

